ASRPA Website Header
ASRPA POSTER LOGO

Directory of officers and division directors.
2016

CLICK ON OUR EMBLEM ABOVE
to Join the ASRPA, Shop for Meal, Event, and Raffle Tickets!

nra

CLICK ON THE EMBLEM ABOVE
 to Join the National Rifle Association

ASRPA HAT

Purchase ASRPA Apparel and Merchandise!  Click on the hat above!

MEDIA AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Cheryl Todd - mediateam(at)asrpa.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President - Noble C. Hathaway president(at)asrpa.com
Vice President - Craig Joyner vicepresident(at)asrpa.com
Secretary - Marci Welton - secretary(at)asrpa.com
Treasurer - Ed Roberts - treasurer(at)asrpa.com

RIFLE

Air Gun – open
Black Powder Cartridge - Tim Thorne  timnorithorne(at)msn.com
Cast Bullet - Daniel Walliser -  djbwalliser(at)msn.com  480-538-9664
High Power Rifle - Allan Rosenthal - highpower(at)asrpa.com
Junior Highpower Team - Tom Kirby  juniorhp(at)asrpa.com
Junior Marksmanship - Brett Shomaker -  juniormarksmanship(at)asrpa.com 623-670-4319
Lever Rifle  - Jeanie Hershey  membership(at)asrpa.com
Vintage and Specialty Matches - Tony Montanarella -  vintagespecialty(at)asrpa.com  
Practical/Action Rifle - OPEN
Rifle Silhouette - Joy Cox -  riflesilhouette(at)asrpa.com
Smallbore Rifle - Mick Walker -  smallbore(at)asrpa.com 602-722-7209
.22 Black Powder Cartridge - James Dorrell jflsdorr(at)gmail.com

PISTOL
Bullseye Pistol - Don Plante  donpla(at)msn.com  480-855-0002
Practical Pistol – James Walliser  jwalliser(at)cox.net
Pistol Silhouette Pistol -  Nick Papalagos   nicholas(at)papagalos.com
 
EDUCATION AND TRAINING
Education Training -  Noble C. Hathaway president(at)asrpa.com 623.687.4251
Hand Loading - Pat Kelly handloading(at)asrpa.com
Hunting - OPEN
Junior Director - Ed Roberts   juniordirector(at)asrpa.com
 
SHOTGUN
Shotgun - Larry Welton   shotgun(at)asrpa.com

LEGISLATIVE
Gary Christensen   legislative(at)asrpa.com 480-225-9454

STATE ASSOCIATION SERVICES
Northern Area Director - Ron Talbott rontalbott(at)gmail.com
Western Area Director - Gerald Brooker brookergerald(at)att.net
Central Area Director (Maricopa Cty) - OPEN
Southern Area Director (Tucson) - OPEN
Marketing - Craig Joyner  marketing(at)asrpa.com
Womens Division Director - Carol Ruh -  carolruh(at)azwsa.com 602-571-3886
Bullet Trap Editor - Shonie De La Rosa sheepheadfilms(at)yahoo.com
Photo/Videographer - Tom Argiro Photography  images(at)asrpa.com
Aerial Photographer - Zev Nadler zev(at)firearmsconcierge.com
Membership Secretary – Jeanie Hershey   membership(at)asrpa.com 
ASRPA Firearms and Equipment Records Manager - Ed Roberts treasurer(at)asrpa.com
Webmaster – Noble C. Hathaway  webmaster(at)asrpa.com
Arizona-Mexico issues  -  Landis Aden azmex(at)asrpa.com


NRA AND CMP CONTACTS
Civilian Marksmanship Program Liaison – Michael Jurczak  Jurczakz(at)@phxhs.k12.az.us
NRA Field Rep. Winston Pendleton wpendleton(at)nrahq.org
NRA Grass Roots (Legislation) Rep. Daniel Reid dreid(at)nrahq.org
 
We highly discourage paper mail however if you must mail an official ASRPA (non-membership) document(s) or correspondence, and cannot email, please send documents to:
ASRPA President, PO Box 3044, Prescott, Arizona 86302

All paper or hard copy membership correspondence, including membership verification, cards, report death of a member, etc., should be mailed to:
Hard Copy mail regarding membership information:
ASR&PA Membership, PO Box 74424, Phoenix, AZ 85087

Any/All payments to the ASRPA:  contact Treasurer Ed Roberts for instructions.

Interviews with legitimate news organizations will be conducted on an appointment basis, be fully recorded by the ASRPA, and the reporters will be required to answer their own questions being asked before asking the ASRPA staff.  

[Welcome] [Directory] [Training] [FOR SALE] [Cleanup] [Museum] [Affiliates] [Junior] [Rifle] [Bullet Trap] [Elected Officials] [Womens]

     Copyright all materials.  © 2017 Arizona State Rifle and Pistol Association.  All rights reserved.

NRA_News
Ginny Simone
gun freedom radio1
NRA stand and fight

Click on the Safety box on the right to be connected to an extensive firearm safety lesson.  Send this link to your friends also.

WebHeaderSAFETY