ASRPA Web heading
ASRPA POSTER LOGO

SHOPPING !
CLICK ON THE ASRPA LOGO ABOVE TO SHOP FOR GENUINE ASRPA APPAREL, PINS/BUTTONS, EVENTS, DONATIONS, AND OTHER ITEMS!
 
CLICK ON THE MEMBERSHIP CARD BELOW TO JOIN THE ASRPA   

ASRPA CARD
nra

CLICK ON THE EMBLEM ABOVE
 to Join the National Rifle Associationn

Joe Foss Range Info (002)

Click above for information on the Joe Foss Range managed by your State Association

ASRPA HAT

Purchase ASRPA Apparel and Merchandise!  Click on the hat above!

ASRPA Training Center.poster

ASRPA Certified Training Centers/ Instructors, and other teachers and match directors,  click on the CTC logo above to purchase your training manuals .

GFR

Directory of officers and division directors.
2016



EXECUTIVE BOARD
President - Craig Joyner - asrpapresident(at)gmail.com
Vice President - Noble C. Hathaway - asrpavicepresident(at)gmail.com
Secretary - Marci Welton - asrpasecretary(at)gmail.com
Treasurer - Ed Roberts - treasurer(at)asrpa.com

 
DIVISIONS and DISCIPLINES
RIFLE

Black Powder Cartridge - Tim Thorne  timnorithorne(at)msn.com
Cast Bullet - Daniel Walliser -  djbwalliser(at)msn.com  480-5three8-9664
High Power Rifle - Allan Rosenthal - allan(at)linearfinewoodworking.com
Junior Highpower  - Quang Nguyen quang(at)caddisad.com
Junior Marksmanship - Brett
Schomaker -  brett.schomaker(at)gmail.com 623-670-43one9
Lever Rifle  - Jeanie Hershey  asrpamembership(at)gmail.com
Vintage and Specialty Matches - Tony Montanarella -  vintagespecialty(at)asrpa.com  
Rifle Silhouette - Joy Cox -  riflesilhouette(at)asrpa.com
Smallbore Rifle - Mick Walker -  smallbore(at)asrpa.com 602-722-72zero9
.22 Black Powder Cartridge - James Dorrell jflsdorr(at)gmail.com

PISTOL
Bullseye Pistol - Phillip Meyer  philliprmeyers(at)icloud.com 623-225-992two
Practical Pistol – James Walliser  jwalliser(at)cox.net
Pistol Silhouette -  Zachary Groves zacharygroves(at)gmail.com
Womens Programs - Carol Ruh -  carolruh(at)azwsa.com 602-57one-3886

EDUCATION AND TRAINING
Education Training -  Noble C. Hathaway asrpavicepresident(at)gmail.com  623.687.four251
 
SHOTGUN
Shotgun - Larry Welton   shotgun(at)asrpa.com

MEDIA AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Cheryl Todd - mediateam(at)asrpa.com
 
BULLET TRAP MAGAZINE
Editor and Chief - Art Merrill art.merrill(at)gmail.com 
Production Manager - Shonie DeLarosa sheepheadfilms(at)yahoo.com

 
LEGISLATIVE
Gary Christensen - legislative(at)asrpa.com

STATE ASSOCIATION SERVICES
Junior Coordinator - Randy Jackovich randy(at)cmtlaboratories.com
Northern Area Director - Ron Talbott rontalbott(at)gmail.com
Western Area Director - Gerald Brooker brookergerald(at)att.net
Central Area Director (Maricopa Cty) - OPEN
Southern Area Director (Tucson) - OPEN
Marketing - Craig Joyner  marketing(at)asrpa.com
Bullet Trap Editor - Shonie De La Rosa sheepheadfilms(at)yahoo.com
Catering and Onsite Food - Tamara’s Events
60two-684-0706  
Aerial Photographer - Zev Nadler zev(at)firearmsconcierge.com
Membership Secretary – Jeanie Hershey   asrpamembership(at)gmail.com 
ASRPA Firearms and Equipment Records Manager - Ed Roberts treasurer(at)asrpa.com
Webmaster – Noble C. Hathaway  webmaster(at)asrpa.com
Arizona-Mexico issues  -  Landis Aden azmex(at)asrpa.com


NRA AND CMP CONTACTS
Civilian Marksmanship Program Liaison – Michael Jurczak  Jurczakz(at)phxhs.k12.az.us
NRA Friends of the NRA Field Rep. Winston Pendleton wpendleton(at)nrahq.org
NRA Grass Roots (Legislation) Rep. Daniel Reid dreid(at)nrahq.org
 
We highly discourage paper mail however if you must mail an official ASRPA (non-membership) document(s) or correspondence, and cannot email, please send documents to:
ASRPA President, PO Box 74424, Phoenix, AZ 85087

All paper or hard copy membership correspondence, including membership verification, cards, report death of a member, etc., should be mailed to:
Hard Copy mail regarding membership information:
ASR&PA Membership, PO Box 74424, Phoenix, AZ 85087

Any/All payments to the ASRPA:  contact Treasurer Ed Roberts for instructions.

Interviews with legitimate news organizations will be conducted on an appointment basis, be fully recorded by the ASRPA, and the reporters will be required to answer their own questions being asked before asking the ASRPA staff.

300 yard grid (2)
[Welcome] [Directory] [Training] [Divisions] [Cleanup] [Affiliates] [Elected Officials] [FOR SALE]

     Copyright all materials.  © 2017 Arizona State Rifle and Pistol Association.  All rights reserved.

NRA_News
taking stock
NRA stand and fight

Click on the Safety box  to the right to be connected to an extensive firearm safety lesson.  Send this link to your friends also.

WebHeaderSAFETY